Flying in a Cheetah

In which I fly in a Cheetah from Goulburn to Wollongong and back again.

**********************

I’m a member of a forum website called RecreationalFlying. Through this website I’ve ‘met’ pilots from all different parts of Australia. When Slartibartfast heard that I was coming to Canberra he kindly offered to take me for a flight in his aircraft – a Morgan Aeroworks Cheetah.

We met up at Goulburn and decided to fly to Wollongong.

The flight was about 1 hour or so each way, and we stopped at Wollongong for a bit. On the way back I got some awesome photos.

Leave a Reply

